Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

33 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 07/22/21
This was my first time meeting Dr. Kadam. He is very nice and was helpful in dealing with my gastric issues
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/11/21
Staff was pleasant and informative, Dr Kadam was very professional and kept me informed. Office was very clean and covid precautions were intact. Highly recommend this office and Doctor.
Mario R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Kostas takes the time with his patients and is really caring. True Gem.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/10/21
I found Dr. Kadam to be very personable. He answered the questions I brought with me and explained the next course of action to be taken. I still have difficulty with all the medical terminology and some test results but I am learning what they mean in terms of my health. I would recommend Dr. Kadam and his colleagues from Long Island Gastro.
Anthony J.
Submitted 07/10/21
The visit was very professional and excellent service
Kathryn R.
Submitted 07/10/21
He’s kind and caring. He takes his time with you. I highly recommend him.
Greg M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great doctor!! Very thorough and explains things very well so you understand them.
Julianne S.
Submitted 07/01/21
When I first saw the Dr he listened to ally concerns and was quickly to figure out my issue. Since I have been treating with Dr. Sideredis , I have been feeling so much better. Only wish I would have found him sooner!
Fred S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Sideridis is a kind, caring, highly qualified Doctor who found issues with my health that other Doctors missed for years.
Murray S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Staff was great, ease of making appt. Dr. Kadam spent time explaining everything I needed to know procedure was quick & painless highly recommend
Natalie J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone was friendly and pleasant. Explained proceedure with clarity
Tara S.
Submitted 05/02/21
Ena P.
Submitted 05/01/21
I was very impressed with everything.
Raj N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Satisfied with the entire process
Bhadresh D.
Submitted 04/03/21
I have very good experience with dr. Kadam. All the staff very courteous and helpful.
Mariann V.
Submitted 04/03/21
Excellent care
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Prior to my procedure , I had the worlds sweetest nurse. She made me feel so comfortable ! She was friendly and made feel assured that I had nothing to worry about ! I wish I could remember her name (pink scrubs). A friendly face always helps.
Shaji S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr Kadam is fantastic but shocked to see bills in excess of $6000 for lab work that is outside of the network. They should mention that all labs and anesthesiologist are outside network. It’s painful trying to rectify this. Still not rectified. Anyone going to LI Gastro needs to verify this. While Dr. Kadam is in network, the rest is out of network. Be prepared for a hefty bill. The office just ignores and says to address it with the out of network providers. I would happily give 5 stars but can’t due to these bills.
Claudette S.
Submitted 04/03/21
I love Dr. Kadam and will always use him as my gastroenterologist.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very good