Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

24 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Murray S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Staff was great, ease of making appt. Dr. Kadam spent time explaining everything I needed to know procedure was quick & painless highly recommend
Natalie J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone was friendly and pleasant. Explained proceedure with clarity
Tara S.
Submitted 05/02/21
Ena P.
Submitted 05/01/21
I was very impressed with everything.
Raj N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Satisfied with the entire process
Bhadresh D.
Submitted 04/03/21
I have very good experience with dr. Kadam. All the staff very courteous and helpful.
Mariann V.
Submitted 04/03/21
Excellent care
Victoria S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Prior to my procedure , I had the worlds sweetest nurse. She made me feel so comfortable ! She was friendly and made feel assured that I had nothing to worry about ! I wish I could remember her name (pink scrubs). A friendly face always helps.
Shaji S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr Kadam is fantastic but shocked to see bills in excess of $6000 for lab work that is outside of the network. They should mention that all labs and anesthesiologist are outside network. It’s painful trying to rectify this. Still not rectified. Anyone going to LI Gastro needs to verify this. While Dr. Kadam is in network, the rest is out of network. Be prepared for a hefty bill. The office just ignores and says to address it with the out of network providers. I would happily give 5 stars but can’t due to these bills.
Claudette S.
Submitted 04/03/21
I love Dr. Kadam and will always use him as my gastroenterologist.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Very good
Nayana S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Kadem & his team has good experience and knowledgeable
Charline E.
Submitted 11/01/20
Excellent
Baldassare M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Friendly staff and the Doctor took his time to speak to me and get all the details of my issues
RESHMI S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service. Dr Jayadeep kadam, so generous and understanding. Keep going
Roy M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor Kadam and his staff are the most professional and caring service that I have ever had. I would highly recommend their medical services to anyone needing them.
Jean S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Kostas Sideridis is the best doctor in the world. He addressed my issue explained what steps he would take to investigate my digestive issues. I went for testing the following morning and he called me with the result ASAP!Cant get better service than that. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable. Not an alarmist! I would recommend Dr S to everyone I know and to all I don’t know!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Knowledgeable Doctor. I will highly recommend him to friends and Family. Understood my problem and knew right of way what I was talking about.
SEVERIANO R.
Submitted 05/06/20
He’s a great doctor and he attends his patients well
Frank B.
Submitted 03/22/20
One of the kindest and most beautiful intelligent doctors I have ever met. Took the time to discuss an number of things Just to make me feel comfortable and informed all with a smile on his face!