Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

46 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Sideridis was helpful and spent time explaining things regarding my issue
John M.
Submitted 09/21/21
very good
Vicki D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Sideridis was very kind and concerned. He listened to me and ordered tests to figure out what's going on. I feel confident he can help me.
Bhajan R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Collecting a lot of information about patients and their siblings, I think doctor is collecting data and sell it later. Also taking picture of patients. This is the doctor in hesitate who takes picture of patients. I won't recommend.
Constance D.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Sideridis did an excellent of answering all of my questions. His reassurance put me at ease. I highly recommend him.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience !
Maria Z.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Sideridis is a compassionate, professional thorough physician . Always attentive to his patient’s needs. I highly recommend him.
Irene G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Sideridis is an excellent Doctor. His visits are never rushed and he goes above and beyond for his patients. I would recommend him to all my loved ones.
Kerriann C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Sideridis when I meet him a few days before Christmas years ago was like the Angel of Mercy. He listens to me, he hears my problems and takes care of all my medical issues. Plus, he stays in the loop with all my other Doctors to make sure they’re doing the correct things with not only my Crohns but the 3 other autoimmune diseases I have. I can’t thank him enough for being my Best Doctor out of the 11 I have. I can say he’s the most caring man in the field of Medicine.
Maurice D.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was totally dehydrated and came to see the doctor,rather than sending me to emergency room he gave me 4 liters oF saline in his office and stayed after the it closed so I could finish the treatment. He and his staff were terrific!
Robin P.
Submitted 08/08/21
The office staff was friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait long for my appointment. Dr. Kadam was friendly and had a good bedside manner. I liked what he had to say. I thought his suggestions for my treatment were good.
William R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr K was very knowledgeable professional snd friendly. Gave sound advise
Ronnie S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Consultation was great! Dr and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/22/21
This was my first time meeting Dr. Kadam. He is very nice and was helpful in dealing with my gastric issues
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/11/21
Staff was pleasant and informative, Dr Kadam was very professional and kept me informed. Office was very clean and covid precautions were intact. Highly recommend this office and Doctor.
Mario R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Kostas takes the time with his patients and is really caring. True Gem.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/10/21
I found Dr. Kadam to be very personable. He answered the questions I brought with me and explained the next course of action to be taken. I still have difficulty with all the medical terminology and some test results but I am learning what they mean in terms of my health. I would recommend Dr. Kadam and his colleagues from Long Island Gastro.
Anthony J.
Submitted 07/10/21
The visit was very professional and excellent service
Kathryn R.
Submitted 07/10/21
He’s kind and caring. He takes his time with you. I highly recommend him.
Greg M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great doctor!! Very thorough and explains things very well so you understand them.