Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I had a routine colonoscopy at this office. Dr. Sideridis is professional, answers all questions and has a wonderful rapport with his patients. As an RN myself, I am never thrilled with being anesthetized in an office. The anesthesiologist, Dr Malone took a thorough history and asked all the right questions. I felt confident in her abilities. Bring a jacket office is cold.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Very energetic young lady! Easy to talk too and very sympathetic about diabetes, but firm.
Petros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent doctor
Taian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very friendly and professional
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great doctor
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Sideridis is a very kind and wonderful doctor.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
all around good experience
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great
Kiesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent job. I felt comfortable and it worked out beautiful. Thank you so much.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Sideridis is the best! I have done three procedures with him and have been a satisfied patient for twelve(12) years. Highly recommend him.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Sideridis was very patient with his explanation of the Barrett’s Esophagus procedure during an office visit and spent time going through the details of what would be done at the hospital. He had a calming demeanor that everything was being handled with the utmost care for the hospital procedure. I would recommend Dr. Sideridis as a top doctor in the gastroenterology field.
Tommy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
NP was thorough
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Sideridis and his staff have been treating me for years and I have always been very happy with them. Before finding him, I had seen a few gastroenterologists and they gave up when they could not easily diagnose the gallbladder as the cause of my pain. Dr. S actually LISTENED to me and has been treating me ever since. I am very grateful to him and all of the wonderful people in his office.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great doctor so helpful for immediate needs very professional ty
Aletra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Professional & friendly staff, in a new state of the art office that is comfortable & clean. Doctor Sideridis is the utmost professional, responsive, & caring with a clear path of healing. Thank you for always taking the best care of me. Sincerely, Aletra Tagios
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Wonderful bedside manner, truly a caring doctor and very personable. He listened to my concerns and was HONEST! Great experience overall.
Latha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Kadam was a thorough professional. I was so anxious about my colonoscopy but the staff and Dr.Kadam were wonderful and put me to ease right away. All in all I would definitely recommend Lpng Island Gastro.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Ok
Jacob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Explained everything in detail and listened to me