Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raj N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Satisfied with the entire process
Bhadresh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I have very good experience with dr. Kadam. All the staff very courteous and helpful.
Mariann V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Excellent care
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Prior to my procedure , I had the worlds sweetest nurse. She made me feel so comfortable ! She was friendly and made feel assured that I had nothing to worry about ! I wish I could remember her name (pink scrubs). A friendly face always helps.
Shaji S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr Kadam is fantastic but shocked to see bills in excess of $6000 for lab work that is outside of the network. They should mention that all labs and anesthesiologist are outside network. It’s painful trying to rectify this. Still not rectified. Anyone going to LI Gastro needs to verify this. While Dr. Kadam is in network, the rest is out of network. Be prepared for a hefty bill. The office just ignores and says to address it with the out of network providers. I would happily give 5 stars but can’t due to these bills.
Claudette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
I love Dr. Kadam and will always use him as my gastroenterologist.
Gabriella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Very good
Nayana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Kadem & his team has good experience and knowledgeable
Charline E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Excellent
Baldassare M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Friendly staff and the Doctor took his time to speak to me and get all the details of my issues
RESHMI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service. Dr Jayadeep kadam, so generous and understanding. Keep going
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor Kadam and his staff are the most professional and caring service that I have ever had. I would highly recommend their medical services to anyone needing them.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Kostas Sideridis is the best doctor in the world. He addressed my issue explained what steps he would take to investigate my digestive issues. I went for testing the following morning and he called me with the result ASAP!Cant get better service than that. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable. Not an alarmist! I would recommend Dr S to everyone I know and to all I don’t know!
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Knowledgeable Doctor. I will highly recommend him to friends and Family. Understood my problem and knew right of way what I was talking about.
SEVERIANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
He’s a great doctor and he attends his patients well
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
One of the kindest and most beautiful intelligent doctors I have ever met. Took the time to discuss an number of things Just to make me feel comfortable and informed all with a smile on his face!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
l am a nervous patient. Dr. Sideridis is a kind and caring person who made me feel at ease at our very first meeting. When I returned for my procedure he reassured me and calmed me. The staff are all very accommodating and pleasant. Dr. Sideridis is a kind and caring doctor with a wonderful bedside manner.
Rashida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Great experience!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Outstanding just when i was losing hope about doctors Here came dr sideridis A old scholl dr with kidness and really listens and cares about his patience His knowledge and skills just makes a troubled time palatable if you have white coat sindrome like me leave it in the waiting room This doctor is simply the best
Lisa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent physician supportive and wise