Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Sideridis was readily available while I experienced an emergency situation while out of the country. I was seen quickly upon my return and received great care.
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor very knowledge and caring for his patients!
Alessio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Awesome experience. He takes his time to explain everything listens to you and truly cares
Rosalinda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr was caring
Kenda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I feel comfortable talking to the doctor and assistants. I’m always relaxed and feel like they are genuinely concerned about my health.
Melinda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful as always
Merrill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
All my questions were answered and explained well. Made to feel comfortable about upcoming procedures. Doctor was very professional
Lucie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Sideridis is WONDERFUL! He listens, he cares...the best gastro I've ever seen (and, sadly, there have been many).
Susann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Prompt attention of my problem was addressed
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
good wish i could get a earlier appt scope test
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Sideridis is always pleasant and helpful he goes above and beyond. The office staff squeezed me into the schedule when I had a problem even though it was full and are kind and helpful.
Nichole M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very nice dr.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very easy. Short visit.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
He fit me in really quickly. It was insurance that was the problem
Girolamo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice doctor
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good.
Gladis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and polite medical personal at your clinic,thank you to the all the members and God bless you all
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Sideridis is an outstanding doctor!! And it doesn't hurt that he's handsome too
Joanne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
MD is caring, always has new ideas about helping me manage my condition.
Cremona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
great