Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Sideridis is very knowledgeable and the staff is very friendly and professional
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
In for my annual routine exam. Like always the service was exceptional.
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr. Jaydeep Kadam is one of the best doctors I ever visited and the staff are very professional. Always provide the best care.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Wonderful, came away with every question answered!!Dr Sideridis came highly recommend
Lauren O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He was professional and kind.
Gohar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I saw Dr. Sideridis after my emergency hospital visit. I was upset and scared what the actual diagnosis will be. When doctor Sideridis started explaining my situation I felt better and assured that everything will be ok. He is a wonderful doctor and professional that cares about his patients. I absolutely will refer him to my family and friends.
Ray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good first meet
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very friendly. Great bedside manner.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Kostas Sideridis took the time to explain everything to me for my upcoming colonoscopy appointment.
Kahiea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Sideritis is the best I wouldn’t change him for the world. Great caring doctor and just knows his stuff. He gets to the point.
Brett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Doctor was great and very knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone who was looking for a good doctor.
Jonathan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Such a caring doctor who listens to your needs.
Chacko V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very pleasant
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great doctor really listened and addressed all my concerns!!!
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Got the best care
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I can say with confidence that you’re the best GI specialist ever!!!! I didn’t feel rushed, you’re thorough, you’re kind and competent!!! Thank you!!!!
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very little wait and doctor was very nice and explained well about the colonoscopy.
SUNIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
From the pre-screening appointment, to the day of the procedure, flawless...
Janis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Positive