Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Long Island Gastro

Gastroenterology Practice located in Syosset, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Long Island Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great doctor.
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Sideridis has fantastic bedside manner, and takes the time to listen. The office staff were also courteous and brought me back for my appointment on time.
Dom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Was great , arrived was seen a short time after and the PA took her time and discussed with me all of the issues and concerns I had
Steve K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was disappointed in that the PA who examined me had recommended a prescription for acid reflux. But, before this, she wanted me to check with my urologist to see if it would be a problem since I am prone to kidney stones. I did that immediately and called back your office immediately but the prescription was NOT called into my pharmacy until I called back a week later!
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I just love Dr Sideridis and his associates. I have such bad anxiety and when I go to any Dr I make myself sick with worry. He just has a calming way about him and so does his PA who is so patient and understanding. He is the type of Dr that always sees a good side to every situation which helps someone like me to stay positive. I truly recommend him and I always do!
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Awesome staff awesome doctor!
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great
Julia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I saw the PA Hailey and she was excellent- very attentive and listened to me as I described my symptoms and the back story. She gave me very good advice and ordered tests if they became necessary. She was very professional and helpful.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Awesome
Emmanuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor was Very informative and helpful
SHERRY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Saw Hailey the PA. She answered my questions
Humyra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Sideridis is a wonderful and compassionate doctor! he really cares for his patients .
ANGELA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Was disappointed I did not see Dr Sideridis, who I made the appointment with. But Dr. Kadam was very kind and thorough.
Rhea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good visit!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Sidiridis is a warm and friendly doctor. Staff is very nice also.
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very caring team of practitioners! I feel like I’m going to get help finally. I feel very safe and well cared for here!
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very satisfied
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great service
Mauro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
GREAT VISIT
Athanasios K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent